1. Login
  2. View Bookings
  3. Checkout

Course Venues

Emedica Courses - Venues and Directions for all our courses are available below:

 

1-1 Coaching Sessions: for information on locations please click here.

 

Date / Registration and Finish Time Course Venue (Click for Directions)

Saturday 1st April 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MICGP CCT Preparation

 

Dublin

Academy Plaza, 10-14 Findlater Place, off Upper O'Connell St, Dublin 1, Ireland

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 2nd April 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MICGP CCT Preparation

 

Dublin

Academy Plaza, 10-14 Findlater Place, off Upper O'Connell St, Dublin 1, Ireland

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 8th April 2017

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 9th April 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

Stage 3 Assessment Preparation

 

Birmingham

The Royal Angus Hotel, St Chads Queensway, Birmingham B4 6HY

DIRECTIONS

Wednesday 12th April 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

Birmingham

The Royal Angus Hotel, St Chads Queensway, Birmingham B4 6HY

DIRECTIONS

Friday 14th April 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 15th April 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

Stage 3 Assessment Preparation

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 29th April 2017

 

1.45pm - 5.45pm

MRCGP for Trainees: Understanding the AKT and CSA

 

London

Network Locum, 15 Bonhill Street, Fourth Floor, London, EC2A 4DN

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 30th April 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 6th May 2017

 

1.45pm - 5.45pm

MRCGP for Trainees: Understanding the AKT and CSA

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 13th May 2017

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

Life after CCT: GP Survival Skills

 

Birmingham

The Royal Angus Hotel, St Chads Queensway, Birmingham B4 6HY

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 20th May 2017

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

Life after CCT: GP Survival Skills

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 21st May 2017

 

10.00am - 5.15pm

GP Specialty Training: Getting Started

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 2nd July 2017

 

10.00am - 5.15pm

GP Specialty Training: Getting Started

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 16th September 2017

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

Manchester

TBC

Saturday 23rd September 2017

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 30th September 2017

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

Birmingham

TBC

Saturday 14th October 2017

 

9.30am - 5.30pm

GP ST Entry: Stages 1-4

 

London

Etc. Venues, The Hatton, 51-53 Hatton Garden, EC1N 8HN

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 15th October 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

London

TBC

 

 

 

Telephone: 0121 744 6433 email: info@emedica.co.uk