1. Login
  2. View Bookings
  3. Checkout

Course Venues

Emedica Courses - Venues and Directions for all our courses are available below:

 

1-1 Coaching Sessions: for information on locations please click here.

 

Date / Registration and Finish Time Course Venue (Click for Directions)

Friday 22nd September 2017

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London, TW8 8GA

 

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 23rd September 2017

 

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

 

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London, TW8 8GA

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 24th September 2017

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

Stage 3 Assessment Preparation

 

London

Holiday Inn London West, 4 Portal Way, London W3 6RT

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 30th September 2017

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Wednesday 4th October 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

Birmingham (Solihull)

Crowne Plaza Solihull, Homer Road 61, Solihull, B91 3QD

 

DIRECTIONS

Friday 6th October 2017

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

 

London

TBC

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 14th October 2017

 

 

9.30am - 5.30pm

GP ST Entry: Stages 1-4

 

 

 

London

Etc. Venues, The Hatton, 51-53 Hatton Garden, EC1N 8HN

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 15th October 2017

 

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

 

 

 

London

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health, 30 Guilford Street, London, WC1N 1EH

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 20th October 2017

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

 

Manchester

Holiday Inn Manchester West, Liverpool Street, Manchester, M5 4LT

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 21st October 2017

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

 

 

Manchester

Manchester Conference Centre, Sackville Street, Manchester, M1 3BB

 

DIRECTIONS

Wednesday 25th October 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

Birmingham (Solihull)

Crowne Plaza Solihull, Homer Road 61, Solihull, B91 3QD

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 28th October 2017

 

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

 

 

 

Sheffield

Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus, Howard Street, Sheffield, S1 1WB

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 29th October 2017

 

 

9.30am - 5.30pm

GP ST Entry: Stages 1-4

 

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 4th November 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

 

 

Cardiff

Jurys Inn Cardiff, 1 Park Pl, Cardiff, CF10 3UD

 

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 5th November 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

 

 

Bristol

Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre, Bond Street South, Bristol, BS1 3LE

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 12th November 2017

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

 

 

 

London

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health, 30 Guilford Street, London, WC1N 1EH

 

DIRECTIONS

Wednesday 15th November 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

Birmingham (Solihull)

Crowne Plaza Solihull, Homer Road 61, Solihull, B91 3QD

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 19th November 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

 

 

Glasgow

Glasgow Caledonian University, Cowcaddens Road, Glasgow, G4 0BA

 

DIRECTIONS

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

Birmingham (Solihull)

Crowne Plaza Solihull, Homer Road 61, Solihull, B91 3QD

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 25th November 2017

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

Specialty Recruitment Assessment Crammer

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 26th November 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 2nd December 2017

 

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

Specialty Recruitment Assessment Crammer

 

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 3rd December 2017

 

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

 

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 9th December 2017

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

Specialty Recruitment Assessment Crammer

 

Manchester

Manchester Conference Centre, Sackville Street, Manchester, M1 3BB

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 10th December 2017

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

 

Manchester

Manchester Conference Centre, Sackville Street, Manchester, M1 3BB

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 17th December 2017

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

 

 

 

Telephone: 0121 744 6433 email: info@emedica.co.uk