1. Login
  2. View Bookings
  3. Checkout

Course Venues

Emedica Courses - Venues and Directions for all our courses are available below:

 

Date / Registration and Finish Time Course Venue (Click for Directions)

Saturday 22nd February 2020

 

 

9.15am - 6.35pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

London

Holiday Inn London West, 4 Portal Way, Acton, London W3 6RT

 

DIRECTIONS

Monday 24th February 2020

 

 

9am - 1pm

MRCGP CSA 1 to 1 Coaching

 

 

Birmingham

Centre Court, 1301 Stratford Road, Hall Green, Birmingham B28 9HH

 

DIRECTIONS

Monday 24th February 2020

 

 

1.45pm - 5.45pm

MRCGP CSA 1 to 1 Coaching

 

 

Birmingham

Centre Court, 1301 Stratford Road, Hall Green, Birmingham B28 9HH

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 1st March 2020

 

 

9.15am - 6.35pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 7th March 2020

 

 

9.15am - 6.15pm

GP Training Live Conference 2020

 

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 14th March 2020

 

 

9.15am - 6.00pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 15th March 2020

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

Specialty Recruitment Assessment Crammer

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 21st March 2020

 

 

9.15am - 6.35pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

London

Holiday Inn London West, 4 Portal Way, Acton, London W3 6RT

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 22nd March 2020

 

 

9.15am - 6.00pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

London

etc. Venues, The Hatton, 51-53 Hatton Garden, EC1N 8HN

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 28th March 2020

 

 

9.15am - 6.00pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

Manchester

The Studio Manchester,The Hive, 51 Lever Street, Manchester, M1 1FN

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 4th April 2020

 

 

9.15am - 6.35pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

London

Holiday Inn London West, 4 Portal Way, Acton, London W3 6RT

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 11th April 2020

 

 

9.30am - 6.25pm

GP Stage 3 Assessment Preparation

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 18th April 2020

 

 

9.30am - 6.25pm

GP Stage 3 Assessment Preparation

 

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 27th June 2020

 

 

9.30am - 6.30pm

CCT+: Maximise Your GP Career

 

 

London

etc. Venues, The Hatton, 51-53 Hatton Garden, EC1N 8HN

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 28th June 2020

 

 

9.30am - 5.30pm

GP ST+: Maximise Your GP Training

 

 

London

etc. Venues, The Hatton, 51-53 Hatton Garden, EC1N 8HN

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 4th July 2020

 

 

9.30am - 5.30pm

GP ST+: Maximise Your GP Training

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

 

 

 

Telephone: 0121 744 6433 email: info@emedica.co.uk