1. Login
  2. View Bookings
  3. Checkout

Course Venues

Emedica Courses - Venues and Directions for all our courses are available below:

 

1-1 Coaching Sessions: for information on locations please click here.

 

Date / Registration and Finish Time Course Venue (Click for Directions)

Saturday 19th August 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 20th August 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 2nd September 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 3rd September 2017

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

Specialty Recruitment Assessment Crammer

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 9th September 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MICGP CCT Preparation

 

Dublin

Academy Plaza Hotel, 10-14 Findlater Place off O'Connell St, Dublin 1 Dublin

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 16th September 2017

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

Manchester

Manchester Conference Centre, Sackville Street, Manchester, M1 3BB

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 17th September 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

Stage 3 Assessment Preparation

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 23rd September 2017

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 30th September 2017

 

9.30am - 5.45pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 14th October 2017

 

9.30am - 5.30pm

GP ST Entry: Stages 1-4

 

London

Etc. Venues, The Hatton, 51-53 Hatton Garden, EC1N 8HN

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 15th October 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

London

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health, 30 Guilford Street, London, WC1N 1EH

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 20th October 2017

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

Manchester

Holiday Inn Manchester West, Liverpool Street, Manchester, M5 4LT

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 21st October 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

Manchester

Manchester Conference Centre, Sackville Street, Manchester, M1 3BB

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 28th October 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

Sheffield

Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus, Howard Street, Sheffield, S1 1WB

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 29th October 2017

 

9.30am - 5.30pm

GP ST Entry: Stages 1-4

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 4th November 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

Cardiff

Jurys Inn Cardiff, 1 Park Pl, Cardiff, CF10 3UD

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 5th November 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

Bristol

Holiday Inn Bristol City Centre, Bond Street South, Bristol, BS1 3LE

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 12th November 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

London

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health, 30 Guilford Street, London, WC1N 1EH

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 19th November 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

Glasgow

Glasgow Caledonian University, Cowcaddens Road, Glasgow, G4 0BA

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 26th November 2017

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation SJT

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

DIRECTIONS

 

 

 

Telephone: 0121 744 6433 email: info@emedica.co.uk