1. Login
  2. View Bookings
  3. Checkout

Course Venues

Emedica Courses - Venues and Directions for all our courses are available below:

 

1-1 Coaching Sessions: for information on locations please click here.

 

Date / Registration and Finish Time Course Venue (Click for Directions)

Saturday 29th September 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

Manchester

The Studio, The Hive, 51 Lever Street, Manchester, M1 1FN

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 30th September 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 7th October 2018

 

 

9.15am - 6.35pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 13th October 2018

 

 

9.30am - 5.30pm

Getting into GP Training: GP ST Entry Stages 1-4

 

 

London

ETC. Venues, The Hatton, 51-53 Hatton Garden, EC1N 8HN

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 14th October 2018

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation Programme SJT Preparation Course

 

 

London

Queen Mary, University of London, Francis Bancroft Building, Mile End Road, London E1 4NS

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 20th October 2018

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation Programme SJT Preparation

 

 

Sheffield

Sheffield Hallam University, City Campus, Peak Lecture Theatre, Owen Building, Howard Street, Sheffield, S1 1WB

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 21st October 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.35pm

MRCGP AKT 200 Question Crammer

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Wednesday 24th October 2018

 

 

9.15am - 6.35pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

Birmingham (Solihull)

Crowne Plaza Solihull, Homer Road 61, Solihull, B91 3QD

 

DIRECTIONS

Friday 26th October 2018

 

 

9.15am - 6.35pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

Manchester

The Studio Manchester,The Hive, 51 Lever Street, Manchester, M1 1FN

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 27th October 2018

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation Programme SJT Preparation

 

 

Manchester

Manchester Conference Centre, Weston Building, Sackville Street, Manchester M1 3BB

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 28th October 2018

 

 

9.30am - 5.30pm

Getting into GP Training: GP ST Entry Stages 1-4

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 4th November 2018

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation Programme SJT Preparation

 

 

Cardiff

Jurys Inn Cardiff, 1 Park Pl, Cardiff, CF10 3UD

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 11th November 2018

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation Programme SJT Preparation Course

 

 

London

Queen Mary, University of London, Francis Bancroft Building, Mile End Road, London E1 4NS

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 17th November 2018

 

 

9.15am - 6.35pm

MRCGP CSA Preparation

 

 

Glasgow

The Studio Glasgow, 67 Hope Street, Glasgow, G2 6AE

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 18th November 2018

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation Programme SJT Preparation

 

 

Glasgow

Glasgow Caledonian University, Deeprose Lecture Theatre, Govan Mbeki Building, Cowcaddens Road, Glasgow, G4 0BA

 

DIRECTIONS

Thursday 22nd November 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.30pm

MRCGP CSA 100 Case Crammer

 

 

Birmingham (Solihull)

Crowne Plaza Solihull, Homer Road 61, Solihull, B91 3QD

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 24th November 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

Specialty Recruitment Assessment Crammer

 

 

Birmingham

TBC

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 25th November 2018

 

 

9.45am - 5.30pm

Foundation Programme SJT Preparation

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 1st December 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

Specialty Recruitment Assessment Crammer

 

 

London

ETC. Venues, The Hatton, 51-53 Hatton Garden, EC1N 8HN

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 2nd December 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

London

ETC. Venues, The Hatton, 51-53 Hatton Garden, EC1N 8HN

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 8th December 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

Manchester

Manchester Conference Centre, Weston Building, Sackville Street, Manchester M1 3BB

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 9th December 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

Specialty Recruitment Assessment Crammer

 

 

Manchester

Manchester Conference Centre, Weston Building, Sackville Street, Manchester M1 3BB

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 15th December 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.00pm

MRCGP AKT Preparation

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 16th December 2018

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

Specialty Recruitment Assessment Crammer

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Sunday 13th January 2019

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

GP ST Entry: Stage 3 Assessment Preparation

 

 

Birmingham

The Studio Birmingham, 7 Cannon Street, Birmingham, B2 5EP

 

DIRECTIONS

Saturday 19th January 2019

 

 

9.30am - 6.15pm

GP ST Entry: Stage 3 Assessment Preparation

 

 

London

Holiday Inn Brentford Lock, Commerce Road, Brentford, London TW8 8GA

 

DIRECTIONS

 

 

 

Telephone: 0121 744 6433 email: info@emedica.co.uk